Tarinagolf ry

Vastuualue johtokunnassa 2021
Nimi
Puhelinnumero
Sähköposti
Puheenjohtaja
Jouni Puranen
044 554 4010
jouni.puranen@tarinagolf.fi
Kapteeni
Tero Peltola
040 154 9494
tero.peltola@tarinagolf.fi
Ladykapteeni
Sari Hoffrén
050 525 9375
sari.hoffren@tarinagolf.fi
Nuorisopäällikkö
Mikko Kauniskangas
040 577 3518
mikko.kauniskangas@tarinagolf.fi
Perhetoiminta
Heikki Savolainen
040 765 8931
heikki@tuovinen.eu
Viestintä
Tiina Kuiri
044 760 6009
tiina.kuiri@sollertis.fi
Kilpailu- ja tasoitustoiminta
Markku Nikulainen
040 031 8244
markku.nikulainen@tarinagolf.fi
Senioritoiminta
Seppo Kantosalo
050 432 3875
seppo.kantosalo@tarinagolf.fi
Naistoiminta
Oili Mönkkönen
044 719 3345
oili.monkkonen@gmail.com
Toiminnanjohtaja / sihteeri
Osmo Ruuska
040 553 4728
osmo.ruuska@tarinagolf.fi

Tarinagolf Oy

Hallitus 2021
Nimi
Puhelinnumero
Sähköposti
Puheenjohtaja
Hannu Palsola
044 368 1810
hannu.palsola@krogerus.com
Varapuheenjohtaja
Sirpa Karppi
050 502 3625
sirpa.karppi@k-market.com
Jäsen
Jouni Puranen
044 554 4010
jouni.puranen@tarinagolf.fi
Jäsen
Mika Hämäläinen
040 057 9434
mika.hamalainen@vrr.fi
Jäsen
Pasi Pitkänen
050 529 3750
pasi.pitkanen@kumoni.fi
Jäsen
Tommi Riikonen
040 033 4010
tommi.riikonen@vare.fi
Jäsen
Seppo Rönkkö
050 5979 604
seppo.ronkko@savonsanomat.fi
Toimitusjohtaja
Osmo Ruuska
040 553 4728
osmo.ruuska@tarinagolf.fi
Organisaatio
Nimi
Puhelinnumero
Sähköposti
Toimitusjohtaja
Osmo Ruuska
040 553 4728
osmo.ruuska@tarinagolf.fi
Myynti- ja palvelupäällikkö
Reetta Sallinen
040 137 8856
reetta.sallinen@tarinagolf.fi
Kenttämestari
Pasi Sallinen
040 137 8860
pasi.sallinen@tarinagolf.fi
Kentänhoidon asiantuntija
Pirjo Hotti
050 527 1571
pirjo.hotti@tarinagolf.fi
Toimistosihteeri
Maarit Jokiniemi
040 137 8891
toimisto@tarinagolf.fi

Kenttätoimikunta

Jäsenet
Puhelinnumero
Sähköposti
Hannu Palsola, puheenjohtaja
044 368 1810
hannu.palsola@krogerus.com
Osmo Ruuska, sihteeri
040 553 4728
osmo.ruuska@tarinagolf.fi
Jouni Puranen, jäsen
044 544 4010
jouni.puranen@tarinagolf.fi
Konsultoivat jäsenet
Puhelinnumero
Sähköposti
Janne Eskola
050 599 1992
janne.eskola@opetustarina.fi
Tero Peltola
040 154 9494
tero.peltola@tarinagolf.fi
Sari Hoffrén
050 525 9375
sari.hoffren@tarinagolf.fi
Mikko Kauniskangas
040 577 3518
mikko.kauniskangas@tarinagolf.fi
Tiina Kuiri
044 760 6009
tiina.kuiri@sollertis.fi
Kentänhoito
Puhelin
Sähköposti
Pasi Sallinen
040 137 8860
pasi.sallinen@tarinagolf.fi
Pirjo Hotti
050 527 1571
pirjo.hotti@tarinagolf.fi